Cookery Classes/Events 2019
Harborne Food School
Birmingham

Shojin Ryori, Thursday 8th Oct, 7-10pm, £85.  Bookings

Katsu Curry, Friday 9th October, 7-10pm, £85.  Bookings

Japanese Tofu Making, Wednesday 14th October, 7-10pm, £85.  Bookings

Let's Make Ramen Noodle from Scratch, Friday 23rd October, 7-10pm.  Bookings

Sushi Masterclass, Saturday 31st October, 11am-2pm, £85.  Bookings

Katsu Curry, Sunday 1st November, 11am-2pm, £85.  Bookings

Let's Make Ramen Noodle from Scratch, Sunday 8 November, 11am-3pm.  Bookings

Soba Noodles & Tempura, Sunday 15th November, 11am-2pm.  Bookings

Japanese Tofu Making, Sunday 22 November, 11am-2pm.  Bookings

Shojin Ryori, Sunday 29th November, 11am-2pm.  Bookings

The Farm
Stratford

New classes being scheduled

Tofu making workshop Bristol, UK

Tofu making workshop with Sachiko Saeki at Sundial Kitchen, Bristol, 2 Feb, 2020, 1-3pm

For bookings, contact us for a booking form

31 July 2019 -So happy to have passed my International Kikisake-shi (Sake Sommeliere) qualification from SSI International in Tokyo, Japan

11 Aug 2019 - Very happy to receive my Tofu Meister Advanced Certification from Osaka, Japan 

Contact Us!

Kinome Japonica is the platform through which chef Sachiko Saeki can share her explorations, knowledge and skills in Japanese cuisine with food lovers and communities in the U.K and abroad.
  • Wix Twitter page
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Wix Facebook page
photography and design by Pak Keung Wan